Hall of Memories
Buy on iTunes CDBaby
Jenica Rayne — Hall of Memories
Release date : Nov. 30, 1999
Label : Ignite Recrods
  1. The Door
  2. Get Up and Go
  3. Hall of Memories
  4. Abstract Art
  5. Down to Me
  6. Will You Help a Stranger
  7. Love
  8. Ties
  9. Year After Year
  10. Love Letter
  11. All Gone Bye Bye


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Hall of Memories is a relaxing, exceptionally down to earth collection of cleverly crafted songs, all poignantly written by Rayne. Her music is intimate, evocative, insightful and haunting.

Jenica is a poet of consequence and an advocate of social and personal change. Imagine tossing the music of Patty Griffin, Shawn Colvin, Ferron and Marianne Faithful into a pot and giving it a stir.

“I consider myself a witness to the experiences of life and the human condition. My music is a mirror of the soul and a path of the spirit”

This critically acclaimed CD, was officially released in front of a sell-out crowd at the Vancouver East Cultural Centre in 1999.