Live Rayne
Buy on iTunes CDBaby
Jenica Rayne — Live Rayne
Release date : Jul. 24, 2007
Label : Ignite Records
  1. Get Up and Go
  2. Walking Back In Time
  3. The Garden
  4. Blue Skies Dreaming
  5. Wrapped Up in Blue
  6. Abstract Art
  7. Ghost
  8. Year After Year
  9. Will You Help a Stranger
  10. It's Never Too Late
  11. The People's Time
  12. Call It What You Like
  13. Faster


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Live Rayne was recorded live in Kingston, Ontario, Canada at the Time to Laugh Comedy Club on the evening of August 17th, 2007. It’s a wonderful, eclectic mix of Jenica Rayne’s original songs, performed by Jenica and her talented band, The RayneMakers.