Essential Elements
Buy on iTunes CDBaby
Jenica Rayne — Essential Elements
Release date : Dec. 07, 2004
Label : Ignite Records
  1. I Wish
  2. Walking Back In Time
  3. Wrapped Up in Blue
  4. The Poet And The Dancer
  5. It's Never Too Late
  6. The People's Time
  7. Call It What You Like
  8. The Garden
  9. Sarah
  10. Blue Skies Dreaming


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Essential Elements was recorded in October 2004 at Baker Street Studio in North Vancouver, BC Canada.  It was recorded live off the floor with only minimal overdubs and added percussion and background vocals.