Love is Love
Buy on iTunes CDBaby
Jenica Rayne — Love is Love
Release date : Nov. 29, 2012
Label : Ignite Records
  1. It's Never Too Late
  2. The People's Time
  3. Will You Help a Stranger
  4. The Door
  5. Down On Me
  6. Walking Back in Time
  7. Call It What You Like
  8. The Garden
  9. I Wish
  10. Year After Year
  11. Love Letter
  12. Blue Skies Dreaming
  13. Sarah


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Love is Love is a compilation CD of Jenica Rayne’s most memorable and evocative songs. Original, soulful, folk music with great lyrical content.